1. Local

Washington Nationals Schedule 2013

By

The Washington Nationals play Major League Baseball at Nationals Park in Washington DC. The schedule of home games for the 2013 season is below. Here's how to buy tickets to Nationals games.
  • Most Saturday games start at 1:05 p.m., Sunday games start at 1:35 p.m. and weekday evening games start at 7:05.p.m. There are occasional games at other times as stated.

  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside of Washington DC.

  • All dates, times, and locations are subject to change without notice.
Mon, Apr 1 - 1:05 pm – Miami Marlins
Wed, Apr 3 – 7:05 pm - Miami Marlins
Thur, Apr 4 - 4:05 pm - Miami Marlins
Tues, Apr 9 - 7:05 pm - Chicago Whitesox
Wed, Apr 10 – 7:05 pm - Chicago Whitesox
Thur, Apr 11 - 7:05 pm - Chicago Whitesox
Fri, Apr 12 - 7:05 pm - Atlanta Braves
Sat, Apr 13 - 1:05 pm - Atlanta Braves
Sun, Apr 14 - 1:35 pm - Atlanta Braves
Mon, Apr 22 - 7:05 pm - St. Lois Cardinals
Tues, Apr 23 - 7:05 pm - St. Lois Cardinals
Wed, Apr 24 - 1:05 pm - St. Lois Cardinals
Thurs, Apr 25 - 7:05 pm - Cincinatti Reds
Fri, Apr 26 - 7:05 pm - Cincinatti Reds
Sat, Apr 27 - 1:05 pm - Cincinatti Reds
Sun, Apr 28 - 1:35 pm - Cincinatti Reds

Tues, May 7 – 7:05 pm - Detroit Tigers
Wed, May 8 – 7:05 pm - Detroit Tigers
Fr, May 10 - 7:05 pm - Chicago Cubs
Sat, May 11 - 4:05 pm - Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 12 - 1:35 pm - Chicago Cubs
Fri, May 24 - 7:05 pm - Philadephia Phillies
Sat, May 25 – 7:15 pm - Philadephia Phillies
Sun, May 26 – 1:35 pm - Philadephia Phillies
Mon, May 27 - 1:05 pm - Baltimore Orioles
Tues, May 28 - 7:05 pm - Baltimore Orioles

Tues, June 4 - 7:05 pm – New York Mets
Wed, June 5 - 7:05 pm – New York Mets
Thu, June 6 – 1:05 pm – New York Mets
Fri, June 7 – 7:05 pm - Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jun 8 – 4:05 pm - Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jun 9 – 1:35 pm – Minnesota Twins
Thur, June 20 – 7:05 pm – Colorado Rockies
Fri, June 21 – 7:05 pm – Colorado Rockies
Sat, June 22 – 12:05 pm – Colorado Rockies
Sun, June 23 - 1:35 pm - Colorado Rockies
Tues, June 25 – 7:05 pm - Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, June 26 – 7:05 pm - Arizona Diamondbacks
Thur, June 27 – 4:05 pm - Arizona Diamondbacks

Mon, Jul 1 – 7:05 pm - Milwaukee Brewers
Tues, Jul 2 – 7:05 pm - Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jul 3 – 6:05 pm - Milwaukee Brewers
Thur, Jul 4 – 11:05 pm – Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jul 5 – 7:05 pm - San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 6 – 4:05 pm - San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 7 – 1:35 pm - San Diego Padres
Fri, July 19 – 7:05 pm – Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, July 20 – 7:05 pm - Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, July 21 – 1:35 pm – Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, July 22 – 7:05 pm – Pittsburgh Pirates
Tues, July 23 – 7:05 pm – Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, July 24 – 7:05 pm – Pittsburgh Pirates
Thur, July 25 – 12:35 pm – Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jul 26 - 7:05 pm – New York Mets
Sat, Jul 27 - 3:05 pm – New York Mets
Sun, Jul 28 - 1:35 pm – New York Mets

Wed, Aug 5 – 7:05 pm - Atlanta Braves
Thur, Aug 6 – 7:05 pm - Atlanta Braves
Fri, Aug 7 – 7:05 pm - Atlanta Braves
Sat, Aug 9 – 7:05 pm – Philadephia Phillies
Sat, Aug 10 – 7:05 pm – Philadephia Phillies
Sun, Aug 11 – 5:05 pm - Philadephia Phillies
Tues, Aug 13 - 7:05 pm - San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 14 - 7:05 pm - San Francisco Giants
Thur, Aug 15 - 4:05 pm - San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 27 - 7:05 pm - Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 28 - 7:05 pm – Miami Marlins
Thu, Aug 29 - 7:05 pm - Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 30 – 7:05 pm – New York Mets
Sat, Aug 31 – 7:05 pm – New York Mets

Sun, Sep 1 - 7:05 pm - New York Mets
Fri, Sep 13 - 7:05 pm – Philadephia Phillies
Sat, Sep 14 - 7:05 pm – Philadephia Phillies
Sun, Sep 15 - 1:35 pm – Philadephia Phillies
Mon, Sep 16 - 7:05 pm – Atlanta Braves
Tues, Sep 17 – 7:05 pm - Atlanta Braves
Wed, Sep 18 - 7:05 pm – Atlanta Braves
Thur, Sep 19 - 7:05 pm - Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 20 - 7:05 pm - Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 21 - 7:05 pm - Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 22 - 1:35 pm - Miami Marlins

For more about Washington's baseball team, see A Guide to the Washington Nationals

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.